The Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the National Football Foundation


2020 Central PA NFF Chapter Scholarship Winners

2020 Scholarship Winners

Front Row (from left): Cameron Mellott (Everett), Simone Mileto (Loyalsock), Dylan Long (Central Cambria), Adam Uplinger (Williamsburg), John Donoughe (Bishop Guilfoyle), Nathan Lusk (State College), Ayden Gutierrez (West Branch), Asher Burkett (Bald Eagle Area), Cain Pfoutz (St. Marys)

Back Row (from left): Colby Imler (Northern Bedford), Christopher Dodd (Mount Union), Ethan Williamson (Williamsport), Paul Gresco (Ridgway), Chase Husted (DuBois), Austin Fisher (Penns Valley), Koby Bailey (Richland), Mitchell Knepp (Clarion), Jesse Arnold (Bedford)