The Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the National Football Foundation


2018 Central PA NFF Chapter Scholarship Winners

2018 Scholarship Winners

Front Row (from left): Aaron Wagner (Mifflin County), Nicholas Michelone (Williamsburg), Joseph Zola (Bloomsburg), Joshua Krieger (Shikellamy), Nicholas Cherico (Clarion)

Back Row (from left): Nick Peretin (Forest Hills), Ryan Oliver (Mifflinburg), Ian Barr (State College), Reed Williams (Kane), Josh Dasher (Northern Bedford)