The Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the National Football Foundation


2007 Central PA NFF Chapter Scholarship Winners

2007 Scholarship Winners

Front Row (from left): Trent Adams (Altoona), Paul Szekeresh (Bishop Carroll), Dustin Hawkins (Central Mountain), Kaleb Fleck (Claysburg-Kimmel), Mark Malacarne (DuBois)

Back Row (from left): Jared Wilson (Hollidaysburg), Mick Rocco (Philipsburg-Osceola), Cory Cook (Punxsutawney), Brook Hart (State College), Theron Ward (West Branch)