The Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the National Football Foundation


2005 Central PA NFF Chapter Scholarship Winners

2005 Scholarship Winners

Front Row (from left): Taylor Miller (Altoona), Ryan O'Connor (Bishop Guilfoyle), Nick Heschke (Brookville), Travis Thompson (Central Mountain), Tyson Maugle (Hollidaysburg)

Back Row (from left): Andrew Schilling (Indian Valley), Joshua Casale (Penn Cambria), Lydell Mitchell (Featured Speaker), Evan Leitch (Penns Valley), Nick Reiter (Philipsburg), Tad Chamberlain (Tyrone)