The Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the National Football Foundation


2001 Central PA NFF Chapter Scholarship Winners

2001 Scholarship Winners

Top Row (from left): Ricky Williamson (State College), Jason Speery (Juniata), Phil Mann (Central Mountain), DJ Dozier (Guest Speaker), Ty Lellock (Punxsutawney), Matthew Gardner (Bellwood-Antis), Kyle Dague (Glendale)

Bottom Row (from left): Joshua Keely (Curwensville), Jamie Fye (Philipsburg), Russell Green (Central), Michael Collins (Lewistown)